Events

May Events:

Wed, May 2 11am-1pm BANC Wilmington Networking, Henry’s Wilmington

Thurs, May 3, 11am-1pm Gregory Poole Employee Healthfair, Raleigh

Fri, May 4,  11am-2pm, Golden State Foods Employee Healthfair, Garner

Sat May 5, 1130-2pm, Market Day Mother’s Day Event, North High School, 117 Tom Wilkinson Dr, Durham

Tues, May 8, 630-8pm Inspire2Health Essential Oils Workshop, Burlington, or participate via webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093. Schedule to meet Angie- 919-656-0963 to participate in a 2wk study! FREE SAMPLES for 2wks

Wed, May 9, 9am-2pm, UNC Hospital Nurses Day, Women’s Wing UNC, Chapel Hill

Fri-Sat, May 11-12, 8am-6pm Fri and 8am-3pm Sat, Mother’s Day Rotary Plant Sale, First Bank Angier

Mon, May 14, 10am-2pm Goldsboro Country Club Healthfair, Goldsboro

Tues, May 15 11am-2pm, WSSU Employee Healthfair, Winston-Salem

Tues, May 15 645-8pm, What Can Our Gifts of the Earth Do For you? Workshop, Apex Chamber, Apex

Tues, May 15, 630-8pm Inspire2Health Essential Oils Workshop, Burlington, or  participate via webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093. Schedule to meet Angie- 919-656-0963 to participate in a 2wk study! FREE SAMPLES for 2wks

Wed, May 16 11am-1pm  Arysta Employee Healthfair, Cary

Thurs, May 17, 10am-5pm, Joly Family Golf Tourney for Crohn’s, Denver NC

Thurs, May 17, 630-8pm, Paulette’s 2813 Banks Rd EO Workshop, Raleigh

Sat, May 19th, 830am-1pm- Holly Springs Center St Market, Holly Springs

Mon, May 21, 11-3pm, Table Setup & Workshop, Blue Phoenix Cafe, Lexington VA

Tues, May 22, 630-8pm, What Can Our Gifts of the Earth Do for You Workshop,  Lake Boone Starbucks, Raleigh

Tues, May 22, 630-8pm Inspire2Health Essential Oils Workshop, Burlington, or participate via webinar -https://zoom.us/j/3378822093. Schedule to meet Angie- 919-656-0963 to participate in a 2wk study! FREE SAMPLES for 2wks

Wed, May 23 830=930am 1099 Women’s Ladies Networking Presentation, Cambridge Village, Apex

Wed, May 23, 10-130pm Cambridge Village Table Setup & Discussions, Apex

Thurs, May 24 11-130pm Marine Chevy Employee Healthfair, Jacksonville NC

Tues, May 29 What Can Our Gifts of the Earth Do For You? Workshop, The Frontier, RTP

Tues, May 29, 11am-noon and 630-8pm, Spring Wellness Workshop, Office, Burlington or join zoom at https://zoom.us/j/3378822093. Schedule to meet Angie- 919-656-0963 to participate in a 2wk study! FREE SAMPLES for 2wks

Wed, May 30, 1215-130pm EO’s Workshop, The Frontier, 800 Park Offices Dr, RTP/Durham

Thurs, May 31, 545-7pm EO’s Workshop, The Frontier, 800 Park Offices Dr, RTP/Durham