JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2020 EVENTS—

A New Path for a NEW Decade!!  Explore with us!

Tue, Jan 28, 630p-8pm, Symphony of Cells Wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington

Wed, Jan 29, 9am-1pm WakeMed Cary HF, Cary, NC

Thurs, Jan 30, 9am-2pm, WakeMed Raleigh HF, New Bern Ave, Raleigh NC

Fri, Jan 31, 10am-12noon, WakeMed North Raleigh/WF HF, Raleigh NC

Sat, Feb 1, 8am-12pm Rotary District 7710 Training, Cary, NC

Tue, Feb 4, 6-7pm, Angier Rotary meeting, AUMC, Angier

Tue, Feb 4, 630p-8pm, Essential Oils Basics Wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington

Wed, Feb 5, 1130-2pm, WRAP Training Table Setup, Greensboro, NC

Fri, Feb 7, 12-2pm, WSSU Healthfair, Winston-Salem, NC

 

 

Mon, Feb 10, 1230-130 Total Body Total Wellness Staff Workshop, Lillington, NC

Tue, Feb 11, 630p-8pm, Symphony of Cells Wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington

Wed, Feb 12,12-1pm City of Fayettville Wellness Workshop, Fayetteville, NC

Thurs, Feb 13, 930-1030am Lynn Thornes’ Radio Interview, Eastern Shore, Virginia

Thurs, Feb 13, 4-8pm, Lynn Thornes’ store Table Setup, Eastern Shore, Virginia

Sat, Feb 15, 8am-430pm, NCOMA Pulmonary Conference Dr Smutny, Campbell U, Buies Creek, NC

Mon, Feb 16, 6-7pm, Angier Rotary meeting, AUMC, Angier

Tue, Feb 18, 530-7pm, Fleet Feet Table Setup, Training Run group, Morrisville,

Tue, Feb 18, 630p-8pm, Essential Oils Basics Wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington

Wed, Feb 19, 11am-2pm, NCState Wolfpack Wellness event, Raleigh, NC

Tue, Feb 25, 630p-8pm, Essential Oils Basics Wkshop, Inspire2Health Training Ctr, 558 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington

Sun, Mar 1, 9-1pm, F&A Fostering Footsteps Run,  WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary NC

Tues, Mar 3, 11-130pm, Rotary Lunch-n-Learn with Angier Chamber, Ed’s Restaurant, Angier, NC  ??

Leave a Comment

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!